Smith Haughey Announces New Shareholders and Board of Directors

The law firm of Smith Haughey Rice & Roegge is pleased to announce that Thomas Aycock, Andrew Blodgett, and Matthew Wikander have been named shareholders of the firm.

  • Tom Aycock practices in the areas of corporate insurance litigation, insurance coverage disputes, and personal civil litigation.
  • Andrew Blodgett practices in the areas of insurance litigation, commercial litigation, and agriculture law. He also is co-chair of the firm’s Agribusiness Industry Team.
  • Matt Wikander practices in the areas of employment, commercial, and personal injury matters including those involving catastrophic injuries and wrongful death cases.

Charles Behler, Cindy Boer, Peter Boyles, David DeGraw, William Henn, William Hondorp (CEO), and Todd Millar will serve on the firm’s Board of Directors in 2011.